Reviews

Exactly as pictured and beautifully made. Quick shipping.
~Mary Beth (Mar 31, 2021)

These are adorable earrings for the baseball lover! Excellent workmanship & quality!
~Kelly (Feb 25, 2021)

My breath was taken away when I opened the box containing this cuff. It was stunning on the website but in person the craftsmanship and the sheer beauty of this piece will forever be a treasure.
~Georgene R. (Feb 10, 2021)

Perfect as always!
~Matthew S. (Feb 10, 2021)

Lovely jewelry, great service and delivery.
~Doris S. (Jan 8, 2021)

Lovely design and craftsmanship, and good quality. Great buy!!
~Claire (Jan 7, 2021)

Absolutely gorgeous!
~Megan K. (Dec 17, 2020)

It’s a beautiful piece that I bought for my sister for Christmas. Anxious for her to see this! Beautiful craftsmanship and very sturdy.
~rekka23 (Dec 16, 2020)

I love these earrings!!! They are so pretty and unique! I love all of my earrings from GaleForce Design jewelry! Shipping was fast and packaging was great! Thank you!
~Jessica F. (Dec 12, 2020)

Gale designs the most beautiful unique pieces. I’m usually a little leery to purchase jewelry from an online source but I can say her pieces are quality made and possibly even prettier than the pictures. I’ll definitely buy more.
~Kerrie W. (Dec 8, 2020)

Even more beautiful in person!! Super fast processing and delivery. Bought this as a gift but it will be hard to part with!
~Angela D. (Dec 7, 2020)

Stunning. It’s a gift but if she doesn’t like it, I’ll be happy to wear it.
~Cara (Nov 29, 2020)

Absolutely beautiful!! Great craftsmanship and prompt shipping!! I would highly recommend!!
~Angie L. (Nov 25, 2020)

Gale makes absolutely stunning copper bracelets. Her pride shows through in every piece of jewelry she makes.
~Pam S. (Nov 15, 2020)

Beautiful pendant! Love your work!
~klr003 (Oct 14, 2020)

I love my Aspen Grove bracelet, with all the attention to detail and quality!
~Eva B. (Oct 2, 2020)

Purchased (a bracelet) for my Aunt- who said three times how beautiful it is and how stunning the colors are. So nice to send a beautiful piece of work to someone you care about and have them enjoy it so much! I also purchased a bracelet for my uncle for his birthday. He wears it everyday! Prompt shipping, packaging was nice, gift message included. Beautiful experience.
~Katherine (Sep 28, 2020)

More beautiful than I imagined. I love it’s appearance of simplicity and will wear it with anything.
~Linda A. (Sept 19, 2020)

Je viens de recevoir mon magnifique bracelet en cuivre décoré de sa superbe Abeille. Je suis trés fière de le porter et on me l’envie ! Je n’ai pas été déçue à la réception de ce beau bijou et ai été trés impressionnée par la qualité du dessin, ainsi que par celle du matériau ! Un grand merci pour cette belle réalisation originale ! Je vous souhaite énormément de succès !

English translation: “I have just received my magnificent copper bracelet decorated with its superb Bee. I am very proud to wear it and people envy me! I was not disappointed when I received this beautiful piece of jewelry and was very impressed with the quality of the design, as well as the material! A big thank you for this beautiful original achievement! I wish you the best of luck!”
~Cath.J – France (Sept 6, 2020)

I received these beautiful (GaleForce Design Jewelry) earrings as a gift from my father-in-law! We were at a gift shop on vacation and there was so many beautiful pieces I couldn’t decide which to purchase. I thought I would think about it overnight and go back and pick something out. Instead, he showed up with these earrings a little bit later. I’m thrilled and can’t wait to add more pieces of her work to my jewelry collection, specifically a cuff!
~Ashley S. (Aug 10, 2020)

I purchased one of your copper bracelets in Medora, ND this summer. It has quickly become a favorite. Just wanted to tell you how much I enjoy it. And how well it is made. I’m not good with delicate things. This is nice and sturdy but still feminine. I’ll be back for more.
~Heidi (July 30, 2020)

I love dandelions (and copper) so much and when I saw this bracelet I didn’t even hesitate to buy it. 💛💛💛
~Laura S. (July 26, 2020)

I just received a necklace from GaleForce. This is wearable art and I love wearing it! Just as special is access to the artist, in being able to custom design a piece that suits me perfectly. Thank You!
~Alissa R. (May 20, 2020)

Bought a bracelet for my sister, she absolutely loves it!
~mx4matthews (May 20, 2020)

I have never been much of a jewelry person but Gale’s jewelry is different. It is wearable art and I love it so much!
~Angela (May 2, 2020)

It’s exactly as I’d hoped, perfect and beautiful!
~Kelly (Mar 31, 2020)

I bought a lovely bracelet. It arrived today and is as beautiful as I’d hoped. Thank you!!
~Kelly S. (Mar 30, 2020)

Amazing quality, creative designs, and affordable pricing.
~Jessica B. (Nov 20, 2019)

GaleForce Design Jewelry has proven from the start that doing what you love reflects in your work. In each beautiful piece, this artist shows her passion, dedication and skill as she continues to pull us into her wonderful world of wearable art. I love the pieces I have from her and I’m always excited to see what she will create next.
~Yvette E. (Nov 21, 2019)

Gale’s craftsmanship is exceptional. I purchased both a custom cuff and earrings and I get multiple compliments every time I wear them. She is happy to create the perfect piece for you or your loved one and she is a joy to work with!
~Angela D. (Nov 20, 2019)

I wear the earrings I have from GaleForce Design Jewelry almost every day! I love giving her jewelry as gifts because each piece is so special and unique!! I have received so many compliments on the earrings I have!!! I highly recommend GaleForce Design Jewelry!!
~Jessica F. (Nov 20, 2019)

Gale’s jewelry is absolutely beautiful! The time and craftsmanship she puts into every piece is evident. I always get complimented whenever I wear a piece of her art. Whatever piece you purchase, you will not be disappointed!
~Sarah S. (Nov 20, 2019)

Gale has been easy to work with when I need special orders. Her skill makes my ideas so much better than I could imagine. I know that the acid etching some times takes days to complete. Every time I wear something Gale has made I get compliments. I am amazed at all the ideas this lady has for beautiful, unique jewelry.
~Nancy D. (Nov 20, 2019)

Gale’s jewelry is beautiful and unique. I don’t typically wear jewelry but I am constantly wearing her creations! I love every thing she makes!
~Amy C. (Nov. 27, 2019)

I love the quality and the unique designs. I have several pieces and just ordered another.
~Gwendolyn D. (Nov 20, 2019)

I fell In love with this Dragonfly cuff on Gale’s Facebook page, she also (quickly) created 2 pairs of earring options for me to choose from. The quality and artistry are outstanding and shipping was very fast. I have other pieces from Gale and her jewelry is quickly becoming a staple in my wardrobe. I will continue to be a repeat customer.
~Gwendolyn (Aug 13, 2019)

Beautiful and well-made earrings. Thank you for your art. 🌟👍❤️
~hnkstacey (Aug 13, 2019)

Thank you GaleForce Design, I love my new cuff bracelet!
~Deanna S. (July 19, 2019)

I wanted a special cross necklace for my Mom and Gale brought my request to life! I couldn’t be more thrilled and my Mom loves it!! Thank you Gale!
~Traci C. (May 10, 2019)

GORGEOUS!!! These earrings are even prettier in person. The size is perfect and these can be worn with jeans or more dressy occasions. Now I need some other pieces to match!
~Gwendolyn (Apr 8, 2019)

This is my 4th time ordering from GaleForce Designs!! I special requested bracelets for my bridesmaids for my wedding! Gale not only ordered a specific stamp I wanted and got the perfect size band for the bracelet I wanted, but she also included a special bride bracelet for me as a surprise!! She also rushed my order at my request and no extra cost!! Gale always exceeds my expectations on quality and style of her jewelry! I will always come to her for special order jewelry!!!
~Missy C. (Feb 26, 2019)

Thank you so much for the beautiful Horse cuff and earring set! I saw the original design and requested the blue/green highlight. It turned out amazing! Love, Love, Love it!
~Traci C. (Feb 11, 2019)

I love the designs and her jewelry is well made, carefully hand crafted.
~Kimiko B. (Jan 6, 2019)

My daughter gave me a beautiful wristlet for Christmas. I love it!!! The mountains of Colorado are always on my heart and now on my wrist. I will definitely be purchasing items from you.
~Cheri W. (Dec 30, 2018)

So thrilled to have met Gale in person today. She made this custom cardigan corgi pendant for me which I absolutely love! Really love all her pieces. Thanks again Gale.
~Kerrie W. (Dec 9, 2018)

Unique designs that you won’t find just anywhere! Special lady.
~Betty Q. (Nov 19, 2018)

I bought bracelets and earrings from Gale for Christmas gifts and they turned out SO AMAZING!! Her craftsmanship is truly a work of art. She worked with me to design pieces that were perfect fits for the recipients. They are so beautiful that I wish I had purchased a set for myself. She has very reasonable pricing for custom made pieces, I can’t wait to give them at Christmas!
~Pam B. (Nov 16, 2018)

Unique, stunning, creative pieces.
~Lori L. (Nov 11, 2018)

Thank you for your beautiful bracelets.
~Peach K. (Nov 1, 2018)

GaleForce Design Jewelry is stunning. I have purchased several pieces and all are remarkable. The craftsmanship and quality is flawless. Any of her creations are stunning accents to complete your look.
~Karen H. (Oct 19, 2018)

Beautiful 😍 Stuff!!
~Christa O. (Oct 15, 2018)

Gale’s jewelry is wearable art. I love how all the pieces I’ve bought for myself or others reflect the beauty in nature. The designs are thoughtful and unique and the colors-or lack of color on some pieces highlight the design. I also really love the use of natural materials like copper. I love that when I buy something from her, that I am getting a piece of art to wear that I think looks great with just about anything I wear.
~Allison M. (Oct 15, 2018)

Beautiful craftsmanship that matches the beautiful heart of the designer!
~Dana G. (Sept 28, 2018)

I have been a customer of GaleForce Design for quite a while. Totally love everything! Gale has gone over the top to help me with custom earring and bracelets. What a life saver for Christmas gifts also! Everyone in my family has a piece of Gale jewelry! Not only does she create beautiful jewelry but makes shopping so much fun! She gets more than 100% positive review from me !
~Terri H. (Sept 21, 2018)

I initially bought one bracelet from GaleForce Design Jewelry and I was so pleased with it that I now have several pieces, both bracelets and earrings! I have purchased gifts for others as well. I have been very pleased with her artistry and enjoy the natural beauty of the pieces she creates. It is clear she enjoys creating and that she takes pride in the integrity of each item she makes. A few friends of mine have also had custom pieces made by Gale and they were also pleased with her creations. She takes care in listening to what people request and customizing the fit and design to their liking.
~Fran M. (Sept 12, 2018)

I just cannot say enough how much I love the pieces by Gale Schadewald of GaleForce Design! I bought a bracelet at the Blue Moose Gallery in Fort Collins. A lot of bracelet designs don’t continue all the way around but hers do. Quality work. Love it!
~Kerri W. (Aug 12, 2018)

OH. MY. GOODNESS. I ADORE this bracelet. Thank you so much! It is gorgeous and just what I wanted! It will be my favorite piece of jewelry for years to come!
~hdsnellville (Dec 19, 2017)

Gale was awesome to work with. I ABSOLUTELY love my custom bracelet and necklace. Beautiful detailing and perfect blends of shading. The pieces area a definite WOW!
~looneyneen1 (Jan 28, 2017)

Very fast shipping! Beautiful product that came nicely packaged with cleaning cloth and care instructions. Highly recommended!
~Maria (Apr 22, 2016)

The bracelet is beautiful and exactly as described. Even more importantly, Gale was wonderful and super helpful when USPS wasn’t able to deliver the package the first attempt. Gale stuck with me and USPS thru the process to make sure I received her wonderful bracelet.
~Aubrey (Apr 11, 2016)

The designer was wonderful to work with. The product is beautiful. It even came with a cleaning cloth and care instructions. It’s so nice to see a bit of extra love being put into the products 🙂
~Natalie (Jan 24, 2016)

Love love love!!! Excellent design and quality!!!
~Tara (Jan 10, 2016)

I asked Gale to help me design a custom bracelet for my wife. She offered design ideas, replied to all my emails exceptionally fast, and exceeded my hopes & expectations, it’s absolutely beautiful. It’s too bad I’m limited to 5 stars, because she would get more. An absolute angel to deal with! If you want a quality, custom product look no further!
~Thomas (Dec 22, 2015)

Gale was informative through the whole custom process of my idea. The bracelet turned out to be exactly what we talked about and then simply exceeded my expectations on final delivery! Great craftsmanship, wonderful to deal with. I’m sure I’ll be back to purchase others in the future!
~nitidious (Dec 11, 2015)

The designer was very prompt and easy to work with. The process from concept to completion was very smooth and easy. The end result was beautiful. Great experience.
~Jessica (Apr 14, 2015)

Fast shipping!! Beautiful and comfortable to wear. Can’t wait to see how many compliments I get 🙂 Love the mantis!!
~Andrea (Feb 3, 2015)